حجر الكوارتز الأسود

  • الأسود انثرا هندسيا كونترتوب الكوارتز الحجر

    الأسود انثرا هندسيا كونترتوب الكوارتز الحجرميزات المنتج: 1. مقاومة التآكل واللون سوف تتلاشى عدم إيقاف. 2. لا يوجد الإشعاع، مجانية لجميع المشعة مواد وميزات حماية البيئة. 3..Color يبينون ومراقبة الفرق اللون. 4. مقاومة لنقطة الصفر، وملابس، والصدمة وتمزق وضغط. 5. سطح كبير...

  • كريستال أسود اصطناعي كوارتز ستون كونترتوب

    كريستال أسود اصطناعي كوارتز ستون كونترتوب كوارتز ستون الميزات: 1.It لا تحتوي على أي تلوث والإشعاع ، وهذا هو مادة البناء الصديقة للبيئة. 2. ممتازة مقاومة الحرارة ، مقاومة التآكل. 3.It هو دائم وصيانة خالية ، من الصعب السطح بما فيه الكفاية لأي الخدوش 4.No المياه...

  • حجر جميل جداً الكوارتز الاصطناعي الأسود مصقول مع عروق بيضاء

    حجر جميل جداً الكوارتز الاصطناعي الأسود مصقول مع عروق بيضاءجداً لطيف مصقول اصطناعية الكوارتز الحجر الأسود مع "الأبيض الأوردة SS6133 غالاكسي" هو حجر كوارتز اصطناعي أسود لطيفة جداً مع الوريد الأبيض، يمكن أن تنطبق على مجالات مثل الغسيل غرفة، طاولات المطبخ، الديكور الجدار، أعلى الجدول، الجدول الشاي، مجلس الوزراء...

  • لوح حجر الكوارتز المنوال بيضاء اللون الأسود

    لوح حجر الكوارتز المنوال بيضاء اللون الأسودمجرة SS6133 واحدة من لدينا لون الكوارتز الكلاسيكية مع السياق قاعدة الأبيض والأسود. الحجم: 3200 * 1600 ملم/3000 * 1400 أو مخصصة، 15to سمك 30 ملم. ومن الاستخدامات الداخلية سويتفول جداً مزينة باعتبارها الخاص بك كونترتوب المطبخ داخلي, الغرور الأعلى, منضدية وغيرها.

  • الصانع الساخنه بيع نقي اسود هندسه كوارتز ستون بلاطة

    الصانع الساخنه بيع نقي اسود هندسه كوارتز ستون بلاطة الحجر الأسود الخالص Engineerd الكوارتز هو بلاطة لدينا شعبية جدا وحار بيع. العديد من العملاء يستخدمونه للجدار ، الطابق ، قمة الغرور ، مطبخ أعلى إلخ. لديه سطح جيد النوعية مع عدم وجود تشوه ، جانب عدم التنصل ، لا ثقب الرمال ، لا خدوش ، لا...

Thinking Industries Corporation Limited هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في الصين حجر الكوارتز الأسود ، مرحبا بكم في حجر الكوارتز الأسود رخيصة بالجملة من المصنع وتحقق سعر الحجر الأسود الكوارتز معنا.

Black Color Quartz Stone

  • Anthra Black Engineered Quartz Stone Countertop

    Anthra Black Engineered Quartz Stone CountertopProduct Features: 1.Corrosion resistance and color will not fade off. 2.No radiation,free of all the radioactive materials and features environmental protection. 3..Color consistence and color difference control. 4.Resistant to scratch, wear, shock,...

  • Crystal Black Artificial Quartz Stone Countertop

    Crystal Black Artificial Quartz Stone CountertopQuartz Stone Features: 1.It does not contain any pollution and radiation, this is an environmental friendly building material. 2.Excellent heat resistance,corrosion resistance. 3.It is durable and maintainance free, hard enough surface for any scratches...

  • Very Nice Polished Black Artificial Quartz Stone With White Veins

    Very Nice Polished Black Artificial Quartz Stone With White VeinsVery Nice Polished Black Artificial Quartz Stone with White Veins SS6133 Galaxy is a very nice black artificial quartz stone with white vein, could apply to areas like washing room, kitchen countertops, wall decoration, table top, tea table, wine cabinet,...

  • Black Color White Vein Quartz Stone Slab

    Black Color White Vein Quartz Stone SlabSS6133 Galaxy is one of our classic quartz color with black base and white vein. Size: 3200*1600mm / 3000*1400 or customized, thickness 15to 30 mm. It is very suitful to decorated as your indoor kitchen countertop, vanity top, tabletop and other...

  • Manufacturer Hot Selling Pure Black Engineered Quartz Stone Slab

    Manufacturer Hot Selling Pure Black Engineered Quartz Stone SlabPure Black Engineerd quartz stone is our very popular and hot selling slab. Many customers use it for wall, floor, vanity top, kitchen top etc.It has good quality surface with no deformation, non-repudiation side, no sand hole, no scratches, no cracks, no...

Thinking Industries Corporation Limited is one of the leading China black quartz stone manufacturers, welcome to wholesale cheap black quartz stone from our factory and check black quartz stone price with us.