الصفحة الرئيسية > معلومات عنا


"كوارتز الصيف" من التفكير شركة الصناعات الجهود لبناء العلامة التجارية الراقية الكوارتز. لدينا مصنع، يقع في "العالم من الحجر" شيتو، هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة وموثوق بها متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الكوارتز الصناعية الكبيرة الحديثة، وتهدف إلى إنتاج الصين أعلى جودة الحجر الاصطناعي الكوارتز . مع عشر سنوات من الخبرة في الأعمال الحجر الاصطناعي، وتنفيذ وضع الإدارة الحديثة وتصنيع منتجات ذات جودة عالية في صناعة الكوارتز، مؤسس لدينا خلق العلامة التجارية الخاصة بنا "صيف". لدينا منتج قوي البحث والتطوير و قدرة الابتكار المستقلة، خلق أعلى قيمة للعميل.


شركة شونسن للصناعات ، كما فرعنا شركة مع نفس المالك، لديهم خبرة الموظفين والمهنيين في الحجر الاصطناعي و مجال الأعمال التجارية الدولية. لسنوات عديدة، شركة الصناعات شونسن بدقة يجعل الإدارة العلمية والتشغيل. مع شعار "الجودة أولا، العميل أولا"، شونسن يحصل سمعة جيدة من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن واثقون لتقديم أفضل الخدمات لك و نرحب التحقيق و معرفة المزيد.


لدينا مزايا تشمل:

● مصنع إنتاج يغطي مساحة 20000 متر مربع، مع ثلاثة خطوط إنتاج الحجر الكوارتز التلقائي المتقدمة الدولية، لديها صيغة تقنية فريدة من نوعها. نحن البحوث وتطوير العديد من سلسلة، العديد من التصاميم والألوان والمواصفات عالية-- الصف الكوارتز. لدينا مصنع تنتج 1 مليون متر مربع من عالية الجودة الكوارتز سنويا. الأسواق الرئيسية تقع في أمريكا الشمالية، أمريكا الجنوبية، أوروبا، أوقيانوسيا وأجزاء أخرى من العالم.

● وجود منطقتنا r & d مختبر، المنتجات مواكبة العصر.

● مرت iso9001 وجميع أنواع شهادات التفتيش، مثل: شهادة نظام إدارة البيئة، شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة، سي، سغس، الخ

● مع فريق من الدرجة الأولى المهنية، 10 عاما من الخبرة في العمليات التجارية الدولية، الشباب والكامل من العاطفة، موقف الخدمة الأكثر صادقة والمعرفة المهنية الغنية، ونحن بنشاط توسيع الأسواق المحلية والدولية، وقد فاز بالفعل الاعتراف عالية ثابت في المحلية والأسواق الدولية.

● مشاريع التعاقد على حد سواء في الداخل والخارج، بما في ذلك شيامن الدولي الركاب الركاب مجموعة متنوعة من المشاريع العقارية، وشيامن جيمي شينتشنغ تشنغي كلية، متحف العلوم والتكنولوجيا، ومكتبة الخ.

مع قلوب ممتنة، ونحن نقدر جميع الأصدقاء الذين يساعدوننا. في السنوات ال 10 المقبلة، وسوف تجلب لك مشرق و مستقبل رائع!

Home > About Us


“SUMMERLY QUARTZ” of THINKING Industries Corporation efforts to build a high-end quartz brand. Our factory, located in “The World of Stone” Shuitou, is one leading and reliable company specializes in research & development, production, sales and service as one of the modern large artificial quartz manufacturing enterprises, aiming to produce China top quality artificial quartz stone. With ten years’ experience in artificial stone business, the implementation of modern management mode and manufacturing high-quality products in quartz industry, our founder create our own brand “SUMMERLY”. We have a strong product research and development and the independent innovation ability, creating higher value for the customer.


Shunsen Industries Corporation, as our branch company with same owner, have experience employees and professionals in artificial stone and international business field. For many years, Shunsen Industries Corporation strictly makes scientific management and operation. With the motto "Quality First, Customer First", Shunsen gets good reputation from clients around the world. We are confident to offer our best services for you and welcome to inquiry and get to know more. 


Our advantages include: 

●Production plant covers an area of 20000 square meters, with three international advanced automatic quartz stone production lines, has a unique technique formula. We research and develop many series, many designs and colors and specifications of high-grade quartz. Our factory produces 1 million square meters of high-quality quartz per year. Major markets lies in North America, South America, Europe, Oceania and other parts of the world.                     

● Having our own R&D Laboratory, products keep pace with the times.      

● Has passed ISO9001 and all kinds of inspection certificates, such as: Environment Management System Certification, Quality Management System Certification, CE, SGS, etc.

● With first-class professional team, 10 years of experience in international business operations, young and full of passion, the most sincere service attitude and rich professional knowledge, we actively expand domestic and international markets, has already won the consistent high recognition in domestic and international markets.

● Contracting projects both at home and abroad, including Xiamen International Tourism Passenger Terminal assorted a complete set of real estate project, Xiamen Jimei Xincheng Chengyi College, Science and Technology Museum, and Library etc.                            

With grateful hearts, we appreciate all friends who help us. In the next 10 years, we will bring you bright and wonderful future !